Welcome to Alton Badminton The Alton and District
Badminton League
Page updated on 12/8/2015
Database updated on 12/8/2015

The Alton and District Badminton League

Welcome to Alton Badminton

News [more]

Wed 2nd September 2015
Interview: Olver and Smith eye Kharkiv doubles' success
Sun 30th August 2015
Lanes' secure sibling success in Slovakia
Wed 26th August 2015
‘We delivered and exceeded our targets in Jakarta’
Tue 25th August 2015
England secure golds at Welsh Para 4 Nations
Fri 21st August 2015
Alex Lane goes close to causing upset
Mon 17th August 2015
Fascist anthem gaffe at badminton
Fri 14th August 2015
Adcocks world title hopes over
Thu 13th August 2015
Adcocks into last eight at Worlds
Mon 10th August 2015
Ouseph suffers first-round exit
Badmink

We've moved to http://www.altonbadminton.co.uk. Please update your bookmarks. The old site will cease operation in July 2016.

Welcome to our web site!

The Alton Badminton web site contains information for and about the Alton and District Badminton League, Hampshire, UK. Please browse the site for information and feel free to send any feedback you might have.

The League is a competitive one affiliated to the Hampshire Badminton Association (HBA) and Badminton England. There are many different formats of badminton match played by many different clubs within the league under the laws set out by the International Badminton Federation (IBF).

If you would like more information about the league, any of the clubs, or badminton in general then please contact us.

Printed on Thursday 3 September 2015